Contacts

We will introduce you to the program and together we will be able to discuss to what extent carbon certification is a relevant option for your farm.

info@carboncreditukraine.com

or call

+38 099 731 93 18

    Northern Regional Department

    Kul’havyy Serhiy Volodymyrovych

    Head of the Northern Regional Department

    050 443 94 73

    skulgavyy@agsolco.com

    Lozovyy Serhiy Volodymyrovych

    Trade representative

    050 353 00 21

    slozovyi@agsolco.com

    Chernihiv department

    Krupel’nyts’kyy Serhiy Oleksandrovych

    Head of the Chernihiv department

    050 353 69 20

    skrupelnytskyi@agsolco.com

    Sumy department

    Hapchenko Yuriy Ivanovych

    Trade representative

    050 353 73 97

    yhapchenko@agsolco.com

    Podilsk Regional Department

    Lavrenyuk Mykola Anatoliyovych

    Head of the Podilsk Regional Department

    050 446 63 07

    mlavrenyuk@agsolco.com

    Zhytomyr department

    Hrytsun Vyacheslav Volodymyrovych

    Trade representative

    050 353 73 92

    vhrytsun@agsolco.com

    Rivne department

    Shumylo Roman Petrovych

    Head of the Rivne department

    050 353 94 45

    rshumylo@agsolco.com

    Lviv department

    Skotsyk Fedir Yevstakhiyovych

    Head of the Lviv Department

    050 352 73 26

    fskotsyk@agsolco.com

    Volyn department

    Havrylyuk Yuriy Serhiyovych

    Head of the Volyn department

    050 352 52 68

    yhavryliuk@agsolco.com

    Khmelnytskyi department

    Pariychuk Valeriy Volodymyrovych

    Head

    Khmelnytskyi, Ternopil department

    050 353 68 18

    vpariychuk@agsolco.com

    Central regional department, Poltava department

    Goncharov Igor Vladimirovich

    Head of the Central Regional Department and the Poltava Department

    050 410 68 01

    ihoncharov@agsolco.com

    Southern regional department

    Baskov Ihor Volodymyrovych

    Head of the Southern Regional Department

    050 353 46 87

    ibaskov@agsolco.com

    Mykolaiv department, Kherson department

    Honcharenko Mykola Mykolayovych

    Trade representative

    050 352 64 67

    mhoncharenko@agsolco.com

    Kharkiv department

    Bakinovs’kyy Viktor Fomych

    Trade representative

    050 352 73 81

    vbakynovskyi@agsolco.com

    For any events, PR, media or marketing

    inquiries please contact: